Authors

Our editorial team comprises of 6 experienced and passionate writers.

  1. Andy Greeves
    Andy Greeves has over a decade of experience in writing and specializes in writing about leaks, rumors and first hand information that’s generally hard to find in the web. You can find all his posts here.
    Email: andy@nashvillechatterclass.com


  2. Daniel Robinson
    Daniel loves to write about Technology. He’s crazy about smartphones, tablets, tech gadgets, apps and software. You can find all his posts here.
    Email: daniel@nashvillechatterclass.com


  3. Grant Hamersma
    Grant Hamersma loves automobiles, especially cars and is a gaming freak who spends most of his time with his gaming console! He covers news stories on Cars and Gaming. You can find all his posts here.
    Email: grant@nashvillechatterclass.com


  4. Kirsten Williams
    Kirsten is an experienced writer who is passionate about writing on smartphone and tablet reviews and comparisons. She also covers news about mobile and web applications along with software product reviews. You can find all her posts here.
    Email: kirsten@nashvillechatterclass.com


  5. Sam Anderson
    Sam Anderson is a technology freak. An internet maniac. A passionate blogger and a very experienced writer. He mainly writes about technology and sometimes on other niches as well, depending on what interests and inspires him. You can find all his posts here.
    Email: sam@nashvillechatterclass.com


  6. Tanya Jacobs
    Tanya Jacobs is an avid reader and her area of interest lies in Politics, Business and Health. Tanya covers the top trending news in these niches. You can find all her posts here.
    Email: tanya@nashvillechatterclass.com